Nancys Corner

Icon

Career & work, home & garden, fashion & style. Suggest a topic

How to Invest in Yourself for Free

Invest your time in self learning online for free. You will not receive a degree nor a certificate the free online courses is basic knowledge for you to know. To have basic knowledge of a subject that you know nothing about and you are willing to learn it; is a very good thing, because then you can converse or write about the subject that you have learn to your colleagues or readers.

Everyday is a learning experience and if you can expand your mind to more knowledge, why not? I’ve learned various business courses online and I’m currently enroll in a few more courses one of them is called “Start-Up Basics for the First-Time Entrepreneur“. I’ve taken this course before about two years ago, but this particular one is up-to-date it’s basically a refresher course for me and the other courses are non-related to business, all for free. One of the non-related courses is digital photograhy, which I love. Once I feel comfortable in taking pictures I may incorporate this into my business, but for now I’m experimenting on taking pictures for my home.

Follow the link below for simple steps to get you going…
How to invest in yourself for free
Let me know what courses you have taken or thinking about enrolling in. Do you need help in finding a course? Leave me comment, I will try my best to find a free online course suitable for you.

Filed under: Career & Work, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses

  1. Heather says:

    Nancy, I’m sorry I’m not much help on the mirror over the fireplace. When we moved in there was already a screw drilled into the mortar. Apparently there are cement drill bits that you can use (I would check at Lowes or Home Depot), but I have no personal experience–sorry!

  2. Rona says:

    I enjoy learning online too. I attend the self storage webinars and find them extremely helpful. iVillage.com also have online learning programs. I attended the Business Etiquette program and really enjoyed it. It was a great refresher course.

  3. brandgavel says:

    your shared thoughts here are priceless and people need to take them as point of reference in their entrepreneurial jouney. Thanks for visiting my site too.

Leave a Reply

